Facility Address

Hospitality House Food Pantry
2075 E. West Maple Rd., B204
Commerce, MI 48390

Food Distribution Hours

Monday: Noon-6:30pm
Thursday: 10am - 1:30pm
Saturday: 11am - 1:30pm

Business Hours

Please note that all shopping ends 1/2 hour prior to closing.

Monday: Noon-7pm

Thursday: 10am - 2pm

Saturday: 11am - 2pm

Donation Drop Off Days

Food donations can be dropped off anytime without appointment during normal business hours.  If the donation is large (more than 10lbs) please come to the back of the building to the loading bay, and knock and someone will come to assist you.

Drops offs can be done on Tuesday or Wednesday by appointment only.

Donation Location

Please take food donations more than 10lbs to the rear of the building. Please knock on the bay door so that we may receive you.

Holiday Closure Schedule and Important Dates

2022 Pantry Closure Schedule

Saturday, January 1
Saturday, April 30
Saturday, May 28
Monday, May 30
Saturday, July 2
Monday, July 4
Monday, August 29-Wednesday August 31
Saturday, September 3-Monday, Sept 5
Saturday, October 29
Thursday, November 24-Saturday November 26
Saturday, December 24 - Saturday, December 31
275307088 334349135404384 7447041195034192081 n

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.