Hours and Location

Business Hours

Please note that all shopping ends 1/2 hour prior to closing. 

Monday: Noon-7pm

Thursday: 10am - 2pm

Saturday: 11am - 2pm

 

Donations: Can also be received on Tuesdays and Wednesdays but please call first.

 

Food Distribution Hours 

Monday: Noon-6:30pm

Thursday: 10am - 1:30pm

Saturday: 11am - 1:30pm

 

Holiday Closure Schedule and important dates 

01/15/17 Monday MLK Day - Pantry Closed January Deadline for newsletter articles

04/16/17 Saturday Easter - Pantry Closed

04/29/17 Saturday Fill the Bus Food Drive

05/13/17 Saturday Stamp Out Hunger Food

05/27/17 Saturday Memorial Day - Pantry closed

05/29/17 Monday Memorial Day - Pantry closed

07/01/17 Saturday July 4th - Pantry closed

07/03/17 Monday July 4th - Pantry closed

08/21/16 Monday Golf Outing - Pantry WILL NOT be closed 

09/02/17 Saturday Labor Day - Pantry closed

09/04/17 Monday Labor Day - Pantry closed

09/17/17 Sunday Volunteer Picnic

09/30/2017  Pantry Closed (5th Saturday)

10/30/2017 Pantry closes @ 5pm

11/23/17 Thursday Thanksgiving - Pantry closed

11/25/17 Saturday Thanksgiving - Pantry closed

12/02/17 Saturday Volunteer Christmas Party

12/23/17 Saturday Christmas - Pantry closed

12/25/17 Monday Christmas - Pantry closed

12/30/17 Saturday New Years - Pantry Closed

 

Location

2075 E. West Maple Rd, Bldg B204. Commerce Township, MI 48390

 

Contact Us

Contact Us